Bird on the Wire Quilt on the cover of Quiltmania Magazine

Don’t miss the March /April issue of Quiltmania magazine!  I’m so proud to have my quilt “Bird on a Wire”  on the cover.   To find out more about this little quilt drop by my website for all of the details.  I’ll be posting more about it this week.  I will be teaching workshops and will have kits available on www.fauxchenille.com

About thesimplethimble

designer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

